On mobile:
- The red trash can replaces our previous delete functionality.
- To delete a single form: tap the trash can to the right of that form.
- To delete an entire trip: tap the trash can at the top right of the trip. If the trip still has open forms, the app will ask you to delete those first. Tap the trash can beside each form, then delete the trip.
- Note: You can only delete forms and trips before they have been sent to the DFO. Once they are closed and sent, you will need to contact the DFO to make any changes.
On web: Right click on the X headers on the web
Note: You cannot delete a trip until you have deleted all the records associated with that trip.
Here is a short video demonstrating our delete functionality.